This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Morven Banks

Practice Manager

Direct Email- morven.banks1@nhs.net 

The practice manager is involved in managing all of the business aspects of the practice such as making sure that the right systems are in place to provide a high quality of patient care, human resources, finance, patient safety, premises and equipment and information technology. The practice manager supports the GPs and other medical professionals with delivering patient services and also helps to develop extended services to enhance patient care.

Sarah Read

Business Co-Ordinator

IT Coordinator

Email address: sarah.read10@nhs.net

Direct Dial Number: 01273 497 428

Hannah Saunders

Operations Manager

Direct Email: hannah.saunders5@nhs.net 

Administration

Elizabeth Cross

Business Administrator

Natalie McDonald

Patient Care Co-Ordinator

Gillian Piper

Switchboard

Samuel Tombs

Administrator

Helena Worman

Summariser

Reception

Sharon Bacon

Reception Lead

Alanoud Gigante

Based at Partridge Green & Henfield

Lauren Johns

Receptionist

Meghan Newman

Receptionist

Lucy Richardson

Receptionist

Judith Ryan

Receptionist 

Anita Soal

Reception Lead

Secretaries

Liz Fawkes

Secretary Lead - Dr. Crawford-Clarke, Dr. Ninkovic-Chapman, Morven Banks and Hannah Saunders

Email Address: liz.fawkes@nhs.net 

Direct Dial Number: 01273 497410

Judeline Aili

Secretary to Dr. Reade and Dr. Lambe

Direct Dial Number: 01273 497423

Email address: judy.aili@nhs.net 

 

Sharon Smith

Secretary to Dr. Snape and Dr. Drew and Dr. Aruni Gunaratne.

Email Address: s.smith113@nhs.net 

Janice Tingley

Referral Secretary

Email Address: Janice.Tingley1@nhs.net

Direct Dial Number 01273 497429

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website